A New Era of Excellence Rooted in Tradition

Hebrew Academy Awards 2017

We are delighted to announce the winners of Hebrew Academy’s 2017 Academy Awards! This year we are pleased to honor five distinguished alumni, all of whom exemplify the high standards that Hebrew Academy of the Capital District has always placed on personal, spiritual, academic and professional achievement. With great pride and pleasure, we present our 2017 Academy Awards winners:

Dan Bernstein ’97, Jason Packer ’92,

Elena Rosenbaum ’90, Jessica Kriss Saratovsky ’95,

Rabbi Lawrence Teitelman ’82